May 25, 2017 // Settimana della Musica Contemporanea

Collettivo_21 is called as guest during the Settimana della Musica Contemporanea in Novara, presenting an eclectic programme. This is a chance for the ensemble to show one of its peculiarity, which is to design the concert as a seamless show, as the end of each piece intertwines with the beginning of the following one through improvisation of through the spatialization of the performers.

Novara, Conservatory Hall

T. Riley, Cantos Desiertos e Quijote, The Book of Abbeyozzud for flute and
J.-C. Risset, Dialogues for ensemble and tape
G. Sollima, Subsongs for piano 4hands and percussion
G. Bosco, Voci for guitar
C. A. Landini, Incantation for saxophone
G. Connesson, Techno Parade for flute, clarinet and piano

Lorenzo Di Marco, flute
Miljan Minic and Emanuele Giarrusso, clarinet
Lorenzo Moretto, sax
Daniele Nava and Chiara Volpes, piano
Giulia Pastorino, guitar
Tommaso Franguelli, percussions